…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

Whoa !! the tag – “Smooth Extreme”!!

A buy owing to necessity, I was on a short trip and forgot to carry my conditioner, So out of need I bought this from a roadside shop πŸ˜› which had only this one.

I expected it to be decent if not very good, but all expectations fell flat. It left my hair coarse, rought and oh so wiry. I have normal hair without much issues, but this made my hair look really drab and shabby. My hair felt as if it has not been washed for weeks, even though I just washed it. It leaves some residue in my hair , which somehow did not wash off comepletely. It bore the same results again and again, I used it repeatedly to be sure of its results.

Its smells very much like himalaya shampoos and the texture is creamy, easy to apply and while washing the hair seems to get detangled. Its all eyewash, the actual effect surfaces after the hair dries up.

Summary: Better to avoid. Makes hair flat, coarse, dry and what not!

Product score: 1.5/5

Comments on: "Himalaya hair Detangler and Conditioner – Smooth Extreme" (8)

  1. Hey I remember when this first came out in a tube form..it was so nice…I think they changed the formula and now it’s so sad… Doesn’t work at all..

  2. I have never used it, and after this review, will never use it πŸ˜› My hair is problematic as it is, no experiments please πŸ˜‰
    Oh I am new here btw πŸ™‚ How do I ‘follow’ you? :O
    Love,
    Namita ❀

    • Hey Namitha..Thx a lot..welcome here………..do you have a FB account? you can like my FB page……..on the right side of my page, its written follow me on FB……….just click like after you are logged in FB ………or you can follow by email…………or if you have a blog, you can follow by networked blogs….let me knw if you hv trouble

  3. indianbeautyforever said:

    me too… blessed with healthy hair.. plz do follow my blog if you likeat

    http://indianbeautyforever.blogspot.in/

  4. Too bad this dint work for u Tanmayee. Ive used this when it came in tube form n it was amazing.

    • Really…. I am blessed with very healthy hair, usually I never have any issues with my hair…but this one totally flattened and hardened my hair …..BTW, welcome to my blog πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

