…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

Recently I shopped from  “Stylecraze” and I must say I was pretty satisfied with their service. This is my first shopping experience with stylecraze and the thought occurred to share it with you all beauties :). I opted for COD, they also accept major credit cards.

My order comprised of a Colorbar blush in “Hidden Secrets”,  Colorbar lipstick in “Oh My Magenta” and Richfeel under eye gel. I received the shipment  on the eight day from the day of placing my order. They sent it in a sturdy carton, which was packed perfectly and all the items were bubble wrapped. Also, they had inserted thermocol pieces in between.

When I opened my stuffs, I was utterly disappointed to find the blush in powders :(, it had broken completely with shimmers all over. The other two stuffs were unhurt and in good condition. I immediately emailed them asking to replace the blush ASAP, for which they sent a prompt reply stating they would replace it immediately. I also asked them to change the blush shade from  “hidden secrects” to “peachy rose”, which they gladly agreed to :). I absolutely did not like the shade “hidden secrects”, overtly chunky -shimmery. The customer service officer even called up to confirm the re-shipment and I received the stuff in subsequent three days.

See the pics of the shattered blush :

Overall Verdict: I am quite satisfied with the service I received from them, they accepted the damage and did not hesitate to replace the item. Also they replied to each of my emails promptly 🙂

Do let us know your experience with “stylecraze” 🙂

Comments on: "My Online Shopping Experience with “StyleCraze”" (23)

  1. yeah thats right , they are really trust worthy.. and reply to your emails too… i bought few products from them recently and experience was good enough.. and proud to join their community too :):)

    • True Niesha 🙂 Even I am proud to be their community member, I want to put this up on my blog in sidebar……..how to do it? from where can I get the pic link…

      • thats great.. log in to you community account and you will see an option add a batch below the orange colored usual stylecraze box.. and once you click there, you will be taken to a page that will also allow u to custumise the badge… i.e. color, fonts etc.. once u are done, it will give u an embedded code which u have to use just like any other third party HTML code… hope that helps… let me know if there is anything else..::) love u ..

  2. U got a blush of your choice at least!

  3. Thanks Tanmayee. We try our best to keep our customers happy 🙂
    Thanks to Nafisa, Neha, Swati, Puja and Zara for the sweet words. Really motivates us to push further.

  4. nice haul..waiting for review

  5. M glad ur exp was with Stylecraze..Chetana is amazing and her sense of ethics is really gud..alot of sites don’t even exchange the products…and they even agreed to change d shade… 🙂 🙂

    now i hope u get the blush fast and do a post on it 🙂

  6. I had shopped them with them thrice……..and I am totally satisfied with their services…..:)

  7. Stylecraze is the first online website which I found trustworthy and reliable.. though you get such product but, Stylecraze will never leave a bad impression on anybdy. Chetana is really doing a great work…!!

  8. Chetana is a sweet heart..she can never say No and that is why i also can’t say No to her 😛 one of the sweetest entrepreneur around 🙂

  9. they do have good service and are pretty prompt to the customers….that’s what makes them one of the leading websites and Chetana is really good at what she is doing 🙂

  10. Glad you got what you wanted 🙂

  11. Evry1 seems to be raving bout stylecraze…they rank no.1 when it comes to cosmetics 🙂 U must be glad ur blush was damaged na? Else u wud hav ended up wid a shade u don’t fancy 😉

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

