…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

Just a random look, I did yesterday :), I could not click step by step Β pictures , as it was totally unplanned πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I shall do a detailed post on this look soon.

Simple look in purple and gold πŸ™‚

Comments on: "Coming up Look :) Purple and Gold" (27)

  1. Very pretty Tanmayeee…!! Loved the purple πŸ™‚ and u did it fantastically

  2. love it Tanmayee!! look forward to the tute… πŸ™‚

  3. I have an award for you.

  4. You did a beautiful job, and that’s an experiment? WOW…I can’t get my eye make-up to look good…ever!

  5. Very pretty look! I love the neatness and gradation of colours. πŸ˜€

  6. addictedtonailpaints said:

    This time I have a award for you.. Please check out my blog @ http://addictedtonailpaints.blogspot.in/2012/05/streetwear-quick-dry-nail-polish-girly.html

  7. very pretty tanmayee…luking forward for the post…i love purple…
    http://megaliving.net/

  8. Beautiful Tanmayee.. very wearable one .. ❀

  9. Yesterday I made some changes so that strangers won’t write on my blog. I didn’t know that my facebook friends can’t write either. Sorry about that.

  10. vishphilocalist said:

    gorgeous loved it

  11. very pretty Tanu πŸ™‚ ❀

  12. It is nice and mysterious!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

