…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

Few day back, I reviewed the Dove Damage Therapy Conditioner plus treatment, which is currently my HG product. Now, I am going to review the damage therapy conditioner, its the simple dove conditioner with no added treatment serum.

I don’t have much to tell about this πŸ™‚ Its a decent conditioner which softens the hair and make it silky smooth, though the effect is not as good as the one I reviewed earlier. I apply it to the hair ends and massage lightly after squeezing out the water left after shampooing. It detangles the hair and make it smooth and silky. The aroma is typical of most dove hair products. It is moisturizing and would suit most hair types. It belongs to damage therapy line, but It did not repair my split ends, I had to trim them off to get rid of the menace.

Summary: Decent conditioner, its moisturizing and smoothening and a good budget buy. Though the effect is not as long lasting as the conditioner plus treatment, which was reviewed few days back. I could not find any cons except that it contains Silicone and Paraben, also it did not work on my split ends. Still better conditioners are available in the market πŸ™‚

Price: Rs. 65 for 100 ml

Product Score : 3.5/5

Comments on: "Dove Damage Therapy, Intense Repair Conditioner" (6)

  1. nice review tanmayee…i m huge fan for dove…

  2. I like the scent of Dove products. I like their bars of soap too.

  3. nice review..will try this…:)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

