…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

Nude eyes and red lips, The ever classic and elegant combination. Great for parties and occasions :). Just conjured up this look which I have been musing over for long and clicked step by step Pics :). I usually do my eye looks in the afternoon with my child fast asleep:)

Okay lets go πŸ™‚

1. Prime eyelids and pat some champagne colored eye shadow on the lids and blend well.

2. Apply some deep brown ES on the crease and blend well, this is to add depth to the eye. Too much color is not required, just a sweep of color.

3. Blend both the colors, it should look somewhat like this. Also apply the same champagne ES on the lower lash line from the inner corner to the centre and a light touch of the deep brown ES from the centre to the outer corners.

4. Finish off with kajal, mascara. I lined the upper eye lid with kohl, and gently smudged it for a softer look yet defined.


And I am done πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Some more pics ……

I paired it with Red lips, MAC Ruby Woo, before that I lined my lips with a deep red lip liner to Β lend a more vintage look and applied a hint of matte bronzer on cheeks πŸ™‚

Comments on: "EOTD: Nude Eyes and Red Lips" (39)

  1. extremely gorgeous ..the red lips look too good on u πŸ™‚

  2. Tanmayee, you look so innocent & gorgeous πŸ™‚

    • Hey thanks for visiting my blog ……..hmm, thx fr the sweet words….do hang around……if I happen to do a look, actually it just arises out of nowwhere usually…..I shalll send you……also my child keeps me hell busy πŸ™‚

  3. You look Awesome Tanmayee.

  4. Nude eyes & red lips…..few simple steps that will make you look like a diva

  5. The look is marvellous Tanmayee..You look awesome πŸ™‚
    Though I feel corals don’t suit me much..I’ve never gone for hot red ever…

  6. Nude eyes and bold lips looks beautiful.. and no doubt Tanmayee u are looking elegent and classy ❀

  7. u r looking sooooo prettyyyyy loved the makeup Tanmayee

  8. This is gorgeous! You can wear this make-up with just about any type of look!!! I am running out of champagne eyeshadow…

  9. You are looking awesome ❀

  10. Very elegant! You have beautiful eyes!

  11. super pretty!

    allthingspretty89.blogspot.com

  12. Sanjukta said:

    wow….no words to say..would love to make a combo of all the compliments u got above n post πŸ™‚

  13. wow u look awesome…why u posted only right profile..

  14. u look gorgeous dear

  15. Suits you a lot! Liked your neutral makeup!

  16. i personally like u in dark cllrs bt dis one is gud too

  17. suiting you but I still love the purple gold πŸ™‚

  18. very pretty….love this look very much..your rocking in this..:)

  19. Wow, looking great Tanu !!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

