…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

I so wish, if Essence were available here. It makes quality products which are budget friendly, a rare combination :). Essence Multi Action Mascara, as per claims does curl, thicken and elongate the lashes in one go. Also on the bottle, its sealed “our bestseller”. Seeing this seal, I bought it immediately 🙂

I would be very short and crisp on this , perhaps it would be my shortest review 🙂

Its too good, actually ! I have used Lakme, Maybelline before this, but this has by far been  best 🙂

It lengthens, adds volume and curls in one go . Lasting capacity is awesome, almost 8 hours on me.The applicator applies neat, and evenly coats each lashes. Also, if I want to coat the outer end lashes, it is able to coat and curl effectively. I am blessed with thick and curly lashes, so mostly I use a transparent mascara except for occasions and dramatic eye makeup.

Price: 2.95 Euro

Summary: Recommended budget buy!! If you get a chance to buy essence, do get it :). True to its claims, its multi acting 🙂 curls, lengthens and thickens in one go and also lasts quite long, about 8 hours. The con I found is missing ingredients list.

Product Score: 4/5

somepics with this mascara on 🙂

Comments on: "Essence Multi Action Mascara Review" (13)

  1. I love Essence products and have been praying that they come to India soon..I’ve two mascaras, some 3 lipsticks, a gel liner and a couple of eyeshadows and eye pencils from this brand and really love them all..this sounds really great…nice review!! 🙂

    • Welcome to my Blog Kimi 🙂
      Yes Kimi, anyone who has used essence can elaborate how good these stuffs are :)….even I have used a lot of their stuffs, some are over and some I am still using…..do hang around !

  2. ooooh love the oackaging ..so chic..though put pink anywhere n id b floored 😀

  3. ooooh nice packaging..so chic..tho put pink anywhere n ill b floored 😀

  4. Sounds like a great product Tanu 🙂

  5. hey a pic of your eyes with the mascara on would be lovely!

  6. ya…if the essence products are available in india…they sell like hot cakes..btw nice review and product..:)

  7. Lovely packaging.. Tanmayee. and I just love mascaras. this one looks good..:)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

