…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

I am a mother and have accquired little experience being a mother, always thinking about little things which can make difference in my child’s life :). The brand Johnson and Johnson is the one I resort to when it comes to my child’s bodycare products. Today I am reviewing the J&J Hair Oil, I use it regularly for my son and it has been very good to my baby’s hair :).Β 

The hair oil comes in a strong plastic bottle, which is handy and easy to travel around with. It is very mild and contains extracts of avocado which is a natural moisturizer and is known to be good for skin and hair. It ideally keeps the childs hair nourished and manageable, its absolutely light and non-sticky. As its very light, it doesn’t weigh down the child’s hair Β . The product smells awesome, very light and baby like , which I adore. It can be used on babies, toddlers and even bigger children, all in all a great product. I use it for my child on alternate days.

Price: Rs. 55 for 100 ml

Summary: Highly recommended! Great for babies, toddlers and bigger children. A must buy! It did not cause any adverse reactions on my child, has pleasant smell. It also helps in keeping the child neat, as its non-sticky and lite. You can use it as per your need, can be used daily.

Comments on: "Johnson and Johnson Baby Hair Oil with Avocado Review" (13)

  1. i lik to order baby johnson hai oil pls sent me phon number

  2. i lik to order johnson baby hair oil lot pls sent me telephon number to order i am in london

  3. I am not sure if we have baby hair oil in the US, just baby oil though! The lipstick in my post is “Club Scene,” from Sephora! Didn’t know you had a kiddie too πŸ˜‰

  4. it IS a great product..not juz for humans but dogs as well :D..my dachshund was getting dandruff so the vet recommended this n its really worked for him πŸ™‚ ………………..pls support my entry by dropping a comment here πŸ™‚ http://theduskyindianbeauty.blogspot.com/2012/06/tdib-smoke-those-eyes-contest-entry-03.html

  5. Nice review Tanmayee, when it comes to baby products, Johnson n Johnson is the best …:)

  6. same pinch tanmayee…i also use this for my daughter…:)..gr8 product..:)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

