…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

I have participated in “L’oreal Electric Eye Contest ” at http://www.newlove-makeup.com/.

This is the look, Click On the link Below and do leave a comment to support me if you like it :). Thanks 🙂

http://www.newlove-makeup.com/2012/07/loreal-electric-eye-contest-entry-13.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+NewLoveMakeup+%28New+Love-+Makeup%29&utm_content=FaceBook

Comments on: "My Entry for Loreal Electric Eye Makeup Contest at Bhumika’s Blog- Puple and Lilac" (14)

  1. sudeshna said:

    Amazing… really generous…great talent…

  2. You look so cute Tanmayee…I saw your look on Bhumi’s blog too..

  3. Loved the combo…..very nicely done 🙂

  4. This is gorgeous, I cannot wear lilac eye shadow it always looks strange on me because of my yellow undertones so I am jealous how beautiful this looks on you!

  5. Beautiful!!!! I love the eyes done by you.. 🙂

  6. lovely look Tanmayee.. i have also submitted my entry for bhumika’s blog..<3

  7. Very pretty Tanu,hope you win 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

