…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

To buy something from VOV has been lurking in my mind for quite sometime. Here, In Bangalore, whenever I happen to see a fancy store, I stop by and inquire if VOV stuffs are available, only to be greeted with “NO”. Some shops have nail paints, which I suspect, if are original VOV . During one such inquiry, I got this nail paint from a fancy store in Koramangla, Bangalore.  The bottle tempted me, to buy four of them, which are very cutely packed and a wide range of shades are available. Unfortunately they have no name written on the bottles, ony numbers which I peeled off. The shade I am going to review is “Deep blue”.

Its written on the bottle, that it dries in  60 seconds, which I say is true. It dries up really fast. The finish is matte-glossy, which I like. Also the quality is very good, comparable to Maybelline or Colorbar. It stays put up for  four days after which it starts chipping off gradually. I must say, I am impressed!

Sorry for the messy application.

Price: INR 30

Summary: Buy it if you get a chance. Its budget friendly and quality is quite good.

Product Score: 4/5

Comments on: "VOV Express Finish Lacquer Review – Deep blue" (10)

  1. These nails look amazing what a great finish!

  2. Thats sooo pretty and a good buy at such price dear..:)

  3. Pretty color !!!

  4. Very pretty color….suiting you well..:)….enter my giveaway on my blog..l.:)

  5. nice color Tan!! suits u well… 🙂

    and glad u are back to blogging… 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

