…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

I just reviewed a VOV nail paint some days back. Actually I would have reviewed all the paints under one roof, but I hardly get time nowdays , lots of things keeping me busy :). So, I thought of putting them up as and when I wear these.

These nail paints have commendable quality, lasting power and finish. They apply neat and dry up soon as per claim. Do buy one if you get a chance. Β Also, I like the packaging :). All in all, great stuff.

This is a orange based red, would look great on fair- medium complexioned people.

Price:Β INR 30

Comments on: "VOV Express Finish Nail Laquer Swatch – Red" (20)

  1. yes ! it is great stuff even I bought one in colour sunrise 271.Its pretty coral pink super πŸ™‚

  2. Reminds me of cherries!!! Love how glossy this looks n the bottle is cool too πŸ™‚

  3. Color is pretty

  4. Its so glossy and pretty πŸ™‚

  5. Very pretty.. And the bottle looks so good.. How is the paint quality?? Does this have the cheap NP smell??

  6. lovely color dear..

  7. Hey that’s a great shade…totally my kinds…but I don’t know where can I find VOV nail colors 😦

    • Hey Agni, I happened to find it by accident πŸ™‚ its mostly available in local fancy stores :)…….i want to grab a eye shadow palette of theirs , I Saw it in Ebay ……

  8. This sounds like a great brand! The nail polish seen in today’s post is by ULTA in Hot Spot.

  9. very pretty colour Tanmayee πŸ™‚

  10. very bold red… pretty ❀ ❀

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

