…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

Rose water is a boon for skin care 🙂 which universally benefits all skin types. It is suitable for all skin types, but it is especially valuable for dry, sensitive or aging skins. It has a tonic and astringent effect on the capillaries just below the skin surface, which makes it useful in diminishing the redness caused by enlarged capillaries.

The Patanjali rose water is an inexpensive way to beautiful skin, it contains rose oil diluted in pure distilled water.  I use this as a toner in my daily CTM routine and its my HG product. This helps in restoring the moisture balance in the skin after the cleansing procedure and helps the moisturizer sink in better into the skin. It does not strip the skin of its moisture and keeps the skin hydrated. All in all a great, must have product.

Some ways I use this rose water :

  • As a toner
  • Diluting agent for face packs
  • While scrubbing the face, I apply the scrub then let it dry after which I dab the face with rose water and gradually scrub off.
  • Before applying make up, I spray my face with chilled rose water. It helps to close the pores and create a better base for make up.

Price: INR 25 for 100 ml

Summary: Must buy 🙂 Very cheap for the benefits it offers. Ideal toner for skin, keeps the PH levels of the skin balanced.

Product Score: 4.5/5

Comments on: "Patanjali Rose Water Review" (6)

  1. heard a lot of good things abt this one…. should get my hands on one asap……:)

  2. I’ve tried this Tanu and its pretty good 🙂

  3. I too like this, Tanmayee 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

