…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

Indiblogger and Surf Excel organised a bloggers meet here in Bangalore last Saturday :), it was my first blogger meet and I was really excited to attend it. Since the day I got the invitation, I had been coaxing my hubby to accompany me there, this was the first time they allowed the families of the bloggers. It was fun all over :).

The venue was “The Capitol Hotel”, Raj Bhavan Road, Bangalore.The function commenced with introduction of the bloggers , then on to some fun games , followed by high tea and ended with a address by the Surf Excel marketing team. Surf Excel was lavish with the arrangement and it really struck the cord with the bloggers. All in all it was great fun and bonding time :).

Hope Indiblogger comes up with more such events soon 🙂

Some pictures taken at the venue 🙂

 

Comments on: "Surf Excel Matic Indiblogger Meet, Bangalore on 4th august,2012" (8)

  1. You went… damn cool. Fun?

  2. Nothing happens in Kolkata too:(

  3. wow….that must have been such fun!!! everytime I see a blogger raving about these indiblogger events, I am like I wish I was in Mumbai or Delhi or Bang…nothing happens in Hyd 😦

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

