…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

Few days back, Β I caught hold of a few of these gems which are hard to spot in Bangalore. I Swatched and reviewed two of them earlier, so without much talk πŸ™‚ , I am putting up the pics of the nail paint, which I absolutely adore. Its long lasting, I mean this particular one lasts for about five days without budging and applies really neat .

The color is a neonish light blue, which looks very creamy when applied πŸ™‚ Sorry for the messy application, I have shaky hands when it comes to nail polish.

some more πŸ™‚

Price: INR 30

Product Score: 4/5

Comments on: "VOV Express Finish Nail Laquer Swatches – Light Blue" (12)

  1. the shade is so awesome Tanmayee…I’ll get one for myself too

  2. wow thats a wonderful color Tanmayee.. I loved it a lot.:)

  3. I have a similar shade from VOV…looks great on you Tanu πŸ™‚

  4. color is very pretty bt it looks streaky…??

  5. i love these kinda neon shades!! looksso pretty on ur nails!!

  6. Wow…pretty shade…it is luking vry nice on u….:)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

