…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

One of my dear friends got me these goodies from US. I had selected the items, shade etc and she ordered for me from there and carried it all the way to India. I am really excited to share the pictures with you all :). I have always drooled over CS hot pots, and finally I am able to own one palette comprising of twelve of them. I am excited to try them out and do more looks.

As of now only the pictures, do let me know which one you want me to review first !!

The Items :

  1. Coastalscents hot pot palette
  2. NYX powder blush Mocha
  3. Jordana powder blush Bronze
  4. Three La Colors nail polishes
  5. Jordana Eye shadow in Black matte

 

Comments on: "My Latest Haul From CoastalScents and CherryCulture" (21)

  1. wow ..awesum haul

  2. wow…kool haul

  3. Ghayathri said:

    The eyeshadows are awesome! Can you mention their names??

  4. Awesome haul…..I love the palette you’ve selected.. all shades are gorgeous!!

  5. Coastalscents palette is beautiful

  6. loving that palette! i love Coastal Scents!

  7. lovely haul…love the nail paints and hot pots….swatches plz..:)

  8. wow. thats so good.. we will be seeing more eye looks.
    Its my dream palette too.:)

  9. wow:) loved the palette πŸ™‚ I can make out how excited you re!!!

  10. Waiting to see you come up with some more wonderful looks with those eyeshadows Tanu πŸ™‚

  11. lovely haul..do review eye/s palette

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

