…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

The name “Eyeconic” is indeed innovative on part of Lakme, as they might have wanted be a eye make-up icon with the release of this two product ! So to say, the packaging and the whole look appears iconic, and read on if their mascara is indeed near to be a icon. I wish they had released an Eyeconic eye shadow range or palette, which would have completed the range.

I tried this in the store last week, and its lash separating ability impressed me then, and I immediately bought it without thinking twice. Actually it really separates out the lashes and coats each of them efficiently without creating a mess. It not that volumizing, but with two three coats, the lashes appear fuller and curled. Over all a great stuff from Lakme, keeping in mind their previous mascara, this one is way better can be called an icon from the famous drugstore make-up brand of India.

Though I have naturally thick and curly lashes, it does add to the effect and grooms them well. Those with sparse lashes would also feel the difference. I like the wand/applicator, its kinda long and acts to separate out the lashes effectively, in fact its designed putting in thought. Though, it might be an issue with people who have very small lashes, as it could spread the mascara to your lids applying. The long wand is a boon for me, as it is able to groom my lashes beautifully. It lasted on me for about five hours after which I removed the make up.

Price:Β INR 250

Summary: The best mascara from Lakme so far. I am impressed ! Do try it, very cheap for the price and performance. It separates and curls the lashes. The con is, its not that volumizing .

Product Score: 4/5

Without Mascara :

After two coats of Lakme Eyeconic mascara :

Β 

Comments on: "Lakme Eyeconic Mascara Review" (13)

  1. prity choudhary said:

    The best mascara from Lakme so far. I am impressed

  2. Great goods from you, man. I’ve be aware your
    stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent.
    I actually like what you have got right here,
    certainly like what you are stating and the best way in which you assert it.
    You’re making it entertaining and you still take care of to
    keep it sensible. I can not wait to learn far more from you.
    This is really a terrific site.

  3. Nice review….I will buy this and it’s kajal this month..did u use the kajal too…:)

  4. good one Tanu..is this better than the Colossal Volume Express…I just can’t leave the Colossal behind..keep going back to it…

  5. 4 on 5. I am getting it immediately.:)
    Nice review..<3

  6. Nice review Tanu, I love the look you created πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

