…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

So, I thought of pairing a light pink lip liner, with a bright magenta pink lipstick, topped with a light pink lip gloss . I used a pale pink liner from “P2” cosmetics, the lipstick is Colorbar “Oh my Magenta” reviewed here :http://celebratingfeminity.com/2012/04/27/colorbar-velvet-matte-lipstick-in-oh-my-magenta/ and the lip gloss is Revlon Colorburst “Iced Cofee”, reviewed here: http://celebratingfeminity.com/2012/08/22/revlon-colorburst-lipgloss-in-iced-coffee-swatch-and-review/

First , I applied the lip liner and used it to completely fill up my lips, Followed by a bright magenta pink lipstick on top and then added a light layer of a light pink lip gloss. I absolutely love this combination, do try this out.

Comments on: "Lip Combo – Pink Juicy Lips" (6)

  1. Pretty pout..:)
    Tanmayee you should take part in those pout specific contests na.:)

  2. really fab my dear…beautiful colour

  3. Looks fab Tanu, the combination is very pretty 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

