…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

I like to create various lip combos, to try and experiment with colors and textures and achieve a whole new look. I love red lipsticks and this is a look I created with my favorite lipstick Mac Ruby Woo.

Lip liner: Brown , I used Tips and Toes lipliner “Coffee brown”

Lipstick: Red, I used Mac “Ruby Woo”

Lip gloss: Sheer Brown , I used Maybelline watershine ” Choc Choc”

I lined my lips with a brown lip liner, this actually intensifies the red of “Ruby Woo”, then topped it with a single coat of the red lipstick, and finished off with a golden brown sheer gloss.

Swatches :

Coffee Brown, Ruby Woo, Choc Choc

The step – by- step pics 🙂

Comments on: "Lip Combo – Glossy Red Pout" (6)

  1. Looks gorgeous Tanu 🙂

  2. hot lip swatches tanu..:)

  3. Luscious lips.:) Loved all of them ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

