…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

Instaglow !! Yes it adds an instant glow to your face after its washed off, an after facial kind of glow which lasts you for about 5 to 6 hours 🙂 .  Its not an exaggeration  though, really it lights up my face :).

The packaging: Comes in a wide mouthed tub, which I like. I like the way, I can swipe my finger and apply it on my face. Though when the amount lessens, I have to dig it out.

The texture and color : Its has a typical multani mitti type of texture , a pasty mud like. Easy to apply and spread.   Also, it dries up in 15 – 20 mins .

The aroma: Smells of sandalwood, combined with rose water with a touch of jasmine. Its strong on application but after some time it fades away. Some of you might not like it.

My Experience:  I think you can make it out already 🙂 yes I am too happy with this. Lends me a facial like glow at home, without the pain, what more can a busy mother ask for??   It also keeps the skin oil free and perfectly cleans the skin. Also acts on inflammations of the skin like acne and rashes and makes it healthy. I am happy 🙂 . Though, dry skinned people might feel it makes their skin too dry, I recommend it for normal , combination and oily skin types.  Also, one needs to moisturize after its usage.

 

Price: INR 295

Summary: Recommended!! Must buy ! True to claim, adds an instant glow. Best for oily acne prone skin, but it would be equally good for normal skin, dry skinned beauties might find it drying on them. It comes handy when you do not have much time before an event. The con is it can be drying on the face.

Product Score: 4.5/5

Product sent by brand for consideration, but the review as always is honest.

Comments on: "Just Herbs Instaglow Almond Complexion Pack Review" (18)

  1. I have never used Just herbs, but now want to.:)
    Nice review done Tanmayee.:)

  2. sounds awesome! m def. giving this a shot!

  3. i like such readymade packs..superb review

  4. Seems like a lovely product. Any idea how long does the glow last?

  5. Sounds like a great product 🙂

  6. seems promising product

  7. i used this pack… sadly didnt work for me..

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

