…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

I adore the color “RED”, its bold and classy at the same time. So, naturally I love red nail polishes, the same way I adore the red lipsticks. Today I am reviewing a red nail paint from La Colors.

download (10)

The is blood red with blue undertones. Its texture and finish is awesome. Applies neat and lasts for three days without budging, after which it gradually starts fading from the tip of the nails. It is a glossy matte finish, which gives a very nice juicy look to the nails. I love it !!It claims to have nail hardeners, but I don;t know how far it works :)

Well, I think I have said enough about it 🙂

download (11)

Price: $ 1.5 on sale at cherry culture

Summary: Go get it! If you happen to buy at cherry culture, do order it. If you love reds, its a must have.

Product Score: 4/5

IMG_5845 IMG_5849

Comments on: "La Colors Color Craze Nail Polish Review – Shade “Hot Blooded”" (4)

  1. Gorgeous shade…..love it..:)

  2. Hey, nice red Tanu…I am kinda bored with Reds and now trying out glitter nail paints a lot and you know the thing about being a mum is that you never get to grow your nails, and not all nail colors look great on short nails, especially lighter shades so I wear only darker ones these days 😦

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

