…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

Tips and Toes is a brand, which has been demurely present in the Indian market since long and has evolved and changed with passing time. The last faint memory of this brand is in the form of its nail polish remover, which I saw my cousins use when I was a girl getting acquainted with the world of beauty.

download (14)

After a long time, when in Kolkata, I happened to visit New Market and saw a wide range of this brand left on display in a shop and the nostalgia revived, I bought one.

The Color : A brown with pink undertones.

The Texture: Soft and smooth , but not breakable. Glides on your pout to give a uniform color. Its my MLBB lipliner.

The Lasting: Lasts fairly long, it would not disappoint you.

download (13)download (12)

IMG_3654

My Take: I use it to make my lips uniformly colored and as a base. I love it so much that its almost over. A good base for reds and browns, you would definitely like it. Also for the price it comes for it is a steal.

Price: INR 180 two years ago

Product Score: 4/5

Comments on: "Tips and Toes Lip Liner in “Coffee Brown” Review and Swatches" (2)

  1. I have seen tips and Toes lip liner, but never tried them.
    I have used their eyeshadow and blush, which were quiet good. will try the lip products soon!;:))

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

