…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

With December around, our skin tends to crave moisture, and I thought to quench its thirst with the TBS Shea Shower Cream. I love shower gel or creams, and when it comes to a brand related, its always TBS.

download (4)

The Look and Texture: It has a body lotion like texture which is considerably thick and not so runny. Its creamy beige in color like the all of the Shea Range.

The Aroma: Its similar to the others of the Shea range, but its little stronger than that of the Shea body lotion or the body butter. You get the aroma while you use it , but once you are out of shower it disappears.

download (6) download (5)

My experience: When it comes too moisturizing properties, it really quenches the skin and keeps it soft and supple, all through the day. The skin doesn’t feel at all dry after its usage. I have combination-oily skin, but it did not make my body skin greasy or oily. I guess it could be used by all, except for people with too much oily skin.

The only ouch factor about this is that it does not lather much and one requires more of it , to make it lather. Hence it would be used up quickly :). I like it a lot 🙂

Price: INR 395

Summary: Worth buying for the moisturizing properties 🙂 , the con is that it does not lather much and gets used up quickly.

Product Score : 4/5

Comments on: "The Body Shop Shea Shower Cream Review" (8)

  1. I love TBS shea butter, they smell amazing! 🙂

  2. I have always wanted to try this one tooo as I absolutely love their shea whip body lotion..Should pick this one tooo soon!! 🙂

  3. Sounds nice…..I was looking at shower creams from Nivea etc a few days back and remembered that you had mentioned this one, so I decided to wait till I get this one 🙂

  4. interesting product tanu..how r u

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

