…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

With Christmas around the corner, and the party season henceforth with upcoming Newyear, you might be on the look out for looks. I came up with this today to grace the festive season. A violet and blue color look, which is wearable too.

For all those who follow my looks, might know by now that I prefer soft looks, so I hardly line my eyes in a conspicuous way. Likewise, in this one, I lined my eyes with kohl an smudged it to give definition. I used light and darker shades on violet on my upper lid and lined my lower lash line with a blue eye pencil.

I used this CS hotpot reviewed here : http://celebratingfeminity.com/2012/12/11/coastal-scents-hotpot-s14-swatches-and-review/

blue1

 

Comments on: "Eye Makeup Look With Coastal Scents Hotpots" (6)

  1. very sultry…..love the eyes, but I think you could have tried something different on lips, like a burgundy or deep plum..just my opinion…But I do happen to like this look too 🙂

  2. beautiful my dear…<3

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

