…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

So, the combination is quite bold and endearing πŸ™‚ . This is inspired by Angelina Jolie’s look in the movie “The Tourist” , which I saw recently. All throughout the movie she sports brown black smokey eyes with nude lips or Β bright red lips. I am in love with her make-up looks in the movie:). She has the attitude to carry it off with elan. It is not an exact look, just inspired :). Please do not compare it with her look in the movie πŸ™‚ .

The first pic depicts the steps :

red6

And this is how I paired it , with Red Lips πŸ˜› hope you like my attempt πŸ™‚ Its quite a bold look !

Do drop in your thoughts, they are valued !

download (4) download

Comments on: "Brown Black Smokey Eye Look with Red Lips" (15)

  1. you look lovely dear πŸ™‚

  2. Nice EOTD and LOTD loved them a lot Tans…

  3. Beautiful Look Tanmaye.:)
    Suits u a lot.. loved ur smokeyeyes.

  4. Lovely. Unfortunately i can’t try the red lipstick. It just doesn’t suit me. 😦

  5. amazing….even I am a huge Angie fan and I think she’s got a really fab makeup artist…..your attempt is very neat and looks fab on you …Love…

  6. u know somehow when i try this on myself i look like some poor trash trying some left overs ..:( but you have inspired me again ..i will have to improve myself with the brush ..i think the secret to give this kinda look also lies with the ability to paint well

  7. I love the look! You’ve done it so well! I’m inspired to give it a try too now πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

