…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

This product has been used my me so many times, yet so much of it is left and I am about to throw this away ! Why???????

Its expired!

This is much similar to the “BB Stick” , I reviewed few days back, at least when it comes to the packaging. The review is different from my usual way of writing :). The shade I bought is ” Honey Beige”.

download (10)

download (8)

It applies hassle free, just swipe all over the face and blend , so that it disappears into the skin. This one gives moderate coverage to hide mild under eye rings and spots, which is more than the BB Stick. The best use that I put it to is to prime my eyelids with it. This is an awesome Primer, and makes eye makeup last on and on…..

Also, I adore the dewy look it gives to my skin after application, though Oily skinned beauties might find it oily. So, it is advised to careful before using this.

download

Price: INR 250

Summary: A decent product fit for daily wear , best bought if you do not require much coverage. A very good eye lid primer though, provided your lids are not oily. It might feel greasy on very oily skin.

Product Score: 3.5/5

Comments on: "Lotus Natural Blend 4 in 1 Swift Makeup Stick Review" (4)

  1. Nice review.. these types can also be great concealers and eye base.. Isn’t it .:)

  2. Hi Tans Nice REview dear… I was thinking to buy this one but I got Maybelline BB stick … 😛

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

