…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

Just a random look 🙂 The chores of motherhood has induced short term amnesia in me and I seem to be quite forgetful of what lies in my stash 🙂 . This lack of attention has been borne by my dear Maybelline Color tattoo in “Fierce and Tangy”.

So, coming out of this I am posting a look which I tried randomly one fine afternoon, when my son lies asleep peacefully sparing me a couple of hours when I have some time to do something for me.

Things Used :

  1. An orange eye shadow, Maybelline Color Tatto in “fierce and tangy” here
  2. A Dark Olive green eye shadow, I used “dark golden olive” from Coastal Scents
  3. Forest Green Eye pencil, I used it from Essence
  4. Black Kohl, I used Maybelline Gel liner in black
  5. Masacra, I used Essence multiaction mascara
  6. Maybelline BB Stick as an whole face make up base including eye lids
  7. Lakme Perfect Radiance Compact 

How to do it :

  1. Prime the eye lids
  2. Apply the orange ES from the inner corner to the middle of the eye lid and blend properly
  3. Then pat some olive green eye shadow on the outer corners, and blend along the outer eye soaket
  4. Line the lower lash line with a dark forest green eye pencil and blend it with the same olive green eye shdaow
  5. Then line the lower waterline with kohl and apply a thin line on the upper lash line very close to the lashes
  6. Finish off with mascara

look1

Comments on: "Green and Orange Eye Makeup Look With Maybelline Color Tatto Fierce and Tangy" (14)

  1. the look is so fresh and summery sweety….i always swatch this orange at the counter..high time nw..i think i should buy it now!! ❤
    http://myexquisiteworld.wordpress.com/

  2. You look gorgeous!! 🙂

  3. very pretty look..gorgeous..:)

  4. Loved this look…. 😀 Tans Hope you are doing Good 😀

  5. Lovely shade dear 🙂
    looks great on you..

  6. Lovely combination!!! Both these shades look great on you!!

  7. nieshajeenwal said:

    wow.. thats a very lovely look dear!!
    Green and orange is a beautiful combi..:)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

