…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

Since I won MAC’s Rebel in Rashmi’s Giveaway , I had been waiting for some leisure to sport a look with it . Finally Last week, I was able to do it :). I paired rebel with a silver grey eye make up, and I hope you like my attempt.

Products Used on Face :

  1. Maybelline BB Stick on face
  2. Maybelline Dream Mousse Airbrush Finish Foundation
  3. Colorbar Peachy Rose blush
  4. For Highlighting, I used Essence Eye shadow in “Mystic Lemon” , its my favorite highlighter.

For the eye makeup: 

  1. Shades “Blade” and “Underground” from Sleek Bad Girl Palette . Basically I used a Silver and grey shade
  2. Essence Multiaction Mascara
  3. Maybelline colossal Kajal

On Lips: Mac Rebel

grey

And the complete look 🙂

download (1)

Comments on: "Silver Grey Smokey Eyes with MAC Rebel" (15)

  1. I LOVE this look! The eyes are fab and excellent application!

  2. Great Look Tanmayee…Loved the way you pulled up the smokey eye with bight lips! 🙂

  3. very pretty look Tanmayee.:) and You look gorgeous I love love loved the eyemakup and the whole look you paired altogether.<3 ❤

  4. Beautiful is the word, when it comes to rebel, I cannot think beyond bronze and browns…will try with grey this time 🙂

  5. Love the EOTD and especially love how you have paired it with this shade of lipstick!!!
    At the risk of sounding like a country bumpkin i need to clarify one doubt; Why have you used the BB stick as well as the Airbrush foundation?? Have you used the BB as a concealer???

  6. Gorgeous Loved this shade on you very much Tans 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

