…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

download (17)

A very very pretty Coral with Pink undertones. Its so pretty that I cannot take my eyes off it πŸ™‚ This would flatter fair to medium dusky complexion and a great Color to pair with Grey, Black, White and Floral dresses . If you love corals, grab it !

The lasting, texture , finish are all awesome. Oh , I am in love πŸ™‚

download (7)

download (19)Price: INR 110

Summary: Highly Recommended 1 Great shade for Fair to medium complexions.

Product Score: 4/5

Comments on: "Colorbar Nail Polish “Autumn Rose” Swatch and Review" (8)

  1. That’s a really pretty shade Tanmayee…. Loved it πŸ™‚ will check it out in colorbar next time…

  2. Its really pretty shade..

  3. BEAUTIFUL shade…

  4. I have this too and it’s a beautiful shade even I couldn’t keep my eyes off it when I swatched it for the first time.:)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

