…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

It been long since I visited MAC , So last month end, I decided to buy some stuffs from the recently launched “MAC Archies Girl Collection” and to tell the truth, I was not surprised to find all the lipsticks from the collection exhausted . After swatching from the permanent range, I picked up two lipsticks “Russian Red” and “Captive”. In addition to these, I bought the MAC “Studio Fix Powder plus Foundation, a much raved about product from MAC.

So the picture for now πŸ™‚

IMG_6338

Comments on: "My Recent MAC Purchase" (19)

  1. Nice haul πŸ™‚
    Would love to see the swatches of Captive πŸ™‚

  2. Nice purchase πŸ™‚ do swatch Captive soon m loving that shade πŸ™‚

  3. Captive is superb. How much are these for??

  4. Nice haul dear.:) Russian red looks good .:)

  5. Nice Haul Tans πŸ™‚

  6. kofykat said:

    Do swatch the russian red. I’m wondering how to make it suit my skintone.

    • Sure would swatch it this week or the next πŸ™‚ why do you have to wonder to make it suit you???

      • kofykat said:

        I’m an nc42…. whenever I wear this I look washed out.

        • I am also NC42.. and reds look good on me.. .I am still not sure of what you are saying ?? πŸ™‚ … whever I go to MAC, the Mua’s there always make me buy a red lol πŸ˜› ……….I am sure it would look good on you…wear it and send me a pic if possible?

          • kofykat said:

            Nah, I am more of a warm red kinds person and this is a very cool red. Makes me feel out of place. reds do look fabulous on me. but this one in particular 😦 and russian red too 😦 Will try out MAC today

  7. I got Russian Red Just 2 weeks back….And Captive is a really nice shade! Loved your purchases….

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

