…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

To blame the stuffy nose or the hotness…. er… of my body … lol … I have not been able to post regularly for past few days 🙂

Yes, I was having fever and now cough ! Before that, my son was unwell, which boils down to me being unwell 🙂 . So, jokes apart,  I received these products for review last week, which I are queued up for review this week 🙂

Only the picture for now 🙂

I am excited to try out the mascara for sure .

IMG_0580

Comments on: "Upcoming Reviews from the Cannes L’or Sunset Collection from Loreal" (2)

  1. waiting for the reviews dear.:)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

