…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

During one of my random visits to a Faces, Canada store, my eyes landed on these fabulous skincare stuffs. The moment I took a sniff on the testers, I made up my mind to buy a couple of these amazing body care stuffs. So, after sometime of testing and trying, I zeroed upon this body wash and a body butter, which I am loving absolutely.

IMG_5852

IMG_5856

The Look : A light greyish white liquid, not creamy though.

The aroma: Very natural and mild, has a relaxing effect. I guess this would appease everyone’s nostrils.

My experience: It lathers luxurious, but less than Palmolive or the Lux ones . It claims to be free of SLS, mineral oil and parabens, which I like. One can actually make out from the fragrance and lather, it doesn’t smell jarring or overtly foamy. I feel it is  better than TBS shower gels too 🙂 . I am really happy with this one, provides essential moisture and doesn’t feel drying or oily on my skin. Love this  .

IMG_5859

IMG_5854

Price:  INR 499 for 360 ml

Summary: A must try ! It shall suit all skin types across all seasons.

Product Score : 4/5

Comments on: "Naturally Upper Canada Avocado Body Wash Review" (11)

  1. kofykat said:

    Sounds interesting, I have the honey version. 😀

  2. Great Review! I love Upper Canada products…They havee great skin care stuff!

  3. I love their store & I love their skin care…Great review 🙂

  4. Sounds great 🙂 gotto check out..

  5. I had also got some stuff from this store when I was in B’lore..It’s hard to resist , no??

  6. nice review tanu..seems to be a good product 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

