…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

I have been using lipstick almost everyday since past one month, love its texture, color, finish and I just cannot get enough of this. This lipstick was launched as a part of the Cannes collection by Loreal few months back.

Do participate in the ongoing contest/giveaway here 

IMG_0670

IMG_0562

The Color: A pinkish brown with very fine gold shimmers which lends a subtle sheen to the lips when worn. I am loving this finish, the lips look hydrated and have a sheen to them,  yet not being frosty. A must have for all complexions, it would look equally good across skin tones.

IMG_0793

 

 

IMG_0814

The Texture: Extremely smooth  and is not drying on the lips. Though it has shimmers, it doesn’t feel gritty.

The Pigmentation: Undoubtedly opaque, covers all lip imperfections.

The Lasting: Impeccable 🙂 lasts for five hours on me without a meal in between and gradually wears off leaving a subtle tint. The lips do not look colorless when it wears off.

IMG_0675

Price: INR 785

Summary: A color that would flatter all skin tones. Great finish, texture, lasting and feel. The only con I feel is the price.

This is how it looks on me. I have only studio-fix powder over my sunscreen on face. Lined my eyes with a black eye shadow and kohl on eyes. No mascara. This usually the way I do my face on a normal day out.

IMG_1050

IMG_1115

Product sent by brand for consideration but the review as usual is honest.

Comments on: "Loreal Color-riche Lipstick “Fever Brown” # 291 Review and Swatches" (10)

  1. Charming brown shade .. looks Beautiful on you ❤

  2. U look fab ! Suits u so well..

  3. It’s a lovely shade, I wish to check it out soon 🙂

  4. I have this too! it looks really pretty on you. But doesn’t suit me that much.
    🙂

  5. Lovely color, suits you a lot

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

