…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

So here goes the nineteenth entry :)

To participate, Click HERE 

PARTICIPANT NAME: SNEHA SARASWATHI

Sneha says…….

 
First of all ‘A big thanks from my end’ for hosting this contest. It gives me so much of pleasure every time I take up my cosmetics to do create something innovative and creative on my eyes. This is time I take it as an opportunity not only to compete but also to put forward my enthusiasm in innovative creations. On that note, please find my entry attached for this contest.
 
I have tried to blend shades of blue & pink and have set it complete with a winged effect using Blue and Gold Eye-Liner and few Golden shimmer effects on lashes to create a party look.

Products Used:

 
1) LASplash Glitter Eyeliner – Pacific Ocean
2) LASplash Glitter Eyeliner – California Beach (Gold)
3) LASplash Metallic Mascara – Black
4) Rhomlon Cosmetics 24 Color Eye Shadaow Pallete
5) Maybelline 24 hour Color Tattoo Bad to Bronze (For Eye-Base)
6) Maybelline Colossal Kajal
 
 
 
Saraswathi_Sneha_Entry
 
 
 
 
Very creative and unique way of lining 🙂
 
Comments on: "Eye Lining Contest : Entry 19" (1)

  1. Thanks a lot Tanmayee 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

