…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

I love this brand for its earthy initiative and have liked its shower gels especially. Recently, I got couple of products from them for review and this is one among them.

IMG_1857

IMG_1856

The Product Usage: A cleansing cream , which has to be massaged all over the face and washed off with water or wiped off with a moist cotton wool.

The Look: An emulsion which tends to be runny

The feel and aroma: It soothes the skin and the aroma is very berry like, which I adore. The smell is very natural and not over the top.

IMG_1860

IMG_1858

IMG_1859

My Take: Β This is my current HG cleansing product. I usually massage it all over my face and prefer to wipe it off with a cotton wool. It cleans effectively, the result is very much visible on the used cotton swab πŸ™‚ . Also, it works well on makeup removal too and leaves the skin squeaky clean, though it doesn’t remove eye makeup completely.

Pros:

  1. Cleans very well
  2. Soothes the skin
  3. Has a hydrating effect on skin
  4. Shall suit all skin types though people with very oily skin should excercise caution

Cons:

  1. Doesn’t remove eye makeup completely

Price: INR 395

Summary : A great cleanser Β for most skin types and does its job effectively. I don’t really mind that it is not as tough on eye make-up, keeping in mind the wonderful job it does otherwise.

Product Score: 4/5

PR Sample. Honest review.

Comments on: "The Nature’s Co. Mixed Fruit Cleansing Cream" (18)

  1. poonamjain said:

    This looks like a nice product.. I will definitely be adding it to my wishlist !!!
    I like to try such herbal creams.. πŸ˜€

  2. Nice review! It looks like a great product and promising too! πŸ™‚
    Thank you dear! I have got my parcel. Loved the products that you had sent. ❀

  3. I’ve been wanting to try The Natures Co products for a really long time now…and your review has surely tempted me more πŸ˜‰

  4. This one looks very cute ❀ .. I want to try this one .. Beautifully reviewed dear πŸ˜‰
    Will it suit my combi-oily skin ?

  5. Great review dear! Even I love this brand for their green initiative.. πŸ™‚ This seems to be really good & quite affordable too πŸ™‚

  6. Nice review dear, I have used it and love it ❀

  7. Great product tanu…I am using Nivea cleansing lotion ..would love to try this one too.
    nice review πŸ™‚

    my recent :http://www.indianbeautyzone.com/2013/09/mua-intense-kisses-high-intensity-gloss.html

  8. beautyfrontline said:

    This is so creamyyy πŸ™‚ Nice review πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

