…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

The Nature’s Co. sent me this product for review , along with the cleansing cream that I reviewed few days back. I admire the earth friendly initiative taken by this brand and their products seem to reflect their concern.

IMG_1407

IMG_1406

The Purpose: It is a shaving cream, supposed to be used prior shaving to ensure an easy shave.

The Look : A glistening cream that is off- white in color.

The Texture: Very smooth and little bit runny, which helps in lubricating the skin before using the razor to shave. This ensures a close shave and smooth feel after the procedure.

The smell: Pleasant Citrus aroma and is not strong on the nostrils.

My Verdict:Β Β it is a simple and decent shaving cream, which ensures a smooth and close shave. So, If you shave regularly it could help you achieve a better shave. I usually wax my skin, so I guess I would be using it very sparsely. I have used it on my hands and legs for two consecutive cycles of hair re-growth .

Also, it claims to be unisex product , but I do not know how it would fare on rough male hair .

IMG_1408

IMG_1409

Pros:

  1. Easy to use
  2. Ensures a smooth shave
  3. No allergic reactions
  4. Nice smell

Cons:

  1. It is too much runny after application, I would appreciate a thicker consistency.

Product Score: 3.5/5

Price: INR 295

Product sent by brand, but the review is honest.

Comments on: "The Nature’s Co. Lemon Brushless Shaving Cream Review" (8)

  1. Nice review wasn’t aware of this cream! Thanx for reviewing:)

  2. I stick to wax had horrible experience once after shaving got some kind of allergy..i think my skin is sensitive towards blades 😦

  3. Seems like a pretty good cream at a decent price…Great Review dear… πŸ™‚

  4. I looks like a decent shaving cream. Nice review dear!:)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

