…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

The Kajal that needs no introduction !

I love this kajal, the only Kajal in my stash as of now πŸ™‚ you would be surprised to know ! I used MAC smolder before this and once I used the colossal kajal, I have been using this every single day I wear kajal πŸ™‚

 

IMG_20010

The Pigmentation: Very very intense and black πŸ™‚ Very good quality and that too at a very low price tag .

The lasting: It lasts whole day on me without smudging , though the intensity fades with time but the difference isΒ inconspicuous.

The texture and application: Very smooth and intense ! Though, there are feedbacks that it is hard and tugs the lid area .

My Take : As I said, I have been using this frequently and it is the only black kohl in my stash πŸ™‚ Β I really like it and the intense, non-smudgy effect it gives to my eyes. Also , it can be used to line the lash line, waterline and create smudgy eye looks. Β I use contact lens but this never irritated my eyes or had any side – effects . Over all a great kohl on budget.

download

 

IMG_2001

Price: INR 150

Summary: Go grab it! A great kohl at a great price. Though there are better ones available in the market, this won’t disappoint you either.

Product Score: 4/5

Looks created with this kohl πŸ™‚

IMG_4472

 

Comments on: "Maybelline Colossal Kajal Review and Swatches" (13)

  1. Love your EOTD ❀ You smoked the kohl so well πŸ™‚

  2. TejInder Kaur said:

    I using this one these days…love it to the core..
    nice review n pretty EOTD

    my recent one :MAC Craving !!!
    http://networkedblogs.com/PehZA

  3. I to have it and love it πŸ™‚ You got killer eyes ❀
    I usually keeps switching between this one and the eyeconic from Lakme πŸ˜‰

  4. I used the previous version and it stings my eyes..
    Nice EOTD πŸ™‚

  5. I dont use kajals but I have heard a lot about it.. may be I will try it soon πŸ™‚ Lovely eotd dear! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

