…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

So, these are trending hot in the beauty bazaar and I got a couple of them for review πŸ™‚ . I couldn’t wait to try and review these for all of you , but ….. but …. for my very busy schedule and some issues with my laptop ,….. the reason for the declining frequency of my posts ……

img_2180

The texture, lasting and Finish: Both of them have glossy matte finish, though the “orange fix” shade is more glossy and shiny. They need two coats for opacity and last good three days on my nails, then gradually start chipping off the ends. The texture is thick and streaks on application of first coat , but once the second coat is applied , it looks very neat and beautiful.

Summary: I am very much happy with these nail paints, the price and quality is just awesome and these are sure to give stiff competion to their costlier counter parts !Β 

One can buy them in multiple shades and Show off the color !

SHADE: Orange Fix

Below is the shade “orange fix”, a orange with more red to it , which makes it a great shade shade for complexions ranging from fair to medium dusky . If you want a wearable orange , this is the one πŸ™‚

ORANGE FIX

ORANGE FIX

img_2172

SHADE: Tangerine Treat

The shade is a true orange, with more yellow to it than red . I would suggest this to fair complexioned women πŸ™‚ it would really flatter their skin . Also, Medium complexioned women can check it and see if it suits their taste.

TANFERINE TREAT

TANGERINE TREAT

img_2191

Price: Only INR 75 , πŸ™‚

Product Score: 4/5

I triedΒ  this ombre nail art with these two shades :), If you can notice the gradation of shades. I am not good at nail art, actually I usually do not try them ! But, still I thought of doing this and share with you all .

img_2195

Product sent by brand, but the review is honest.

Comments on: "Maybelline Color Show Nailpaint – “Orange Fix” and “Tangerine Treat” Swatches and Review" (18)

  1. beautiful shades n looks lovely on ur nails tanu..
    great choice..
    recemt post :http://www.dbreviews.co.uk/2013/10/beautyuk-paint-for-life-trio-review.html

  2. Lovely shades!

  3. Lovely NOTD dear! I am loving the shade…. πŸ™‚

  4. Beautiful colors!!! loved both of them! πŸ™‚

  5. WOW !! Drool-worthy colors ❀ I love corals and gonna get both of these πŸ™‚
    Lovely NOTD sweets :* ❀

  6. lovely shade girl

  7. I picked up the pearl white shade yesterday, the orange is looking nice, will pick it up next

  8. Like the1st shade(orange fix)

  9. I am drooling over these nail paints .. loving each and every color ..

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

