…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

I have been pondering over this look for quite some time , as dark lips are quite a rage , with winter around the corner. I tried to make this wearable, hence kept the eye make up very subtle yet eye catching. Do share your inputs and I hope you shall like my attempt.

Eye Make-up: I have just brushed my eye lids with a nude beige eye shadow and then lined my eyes with a purple colored gel liner. On top of the line, I just patted some purple eye shadow. Then applied kohl and mascara with a light sweep of purple eye shadow on the lower lash line.

On face I have Maybelline airbrush finish foundation and Sleek blush “flushed”.

review

 

IMG_2519

On lips, I have a deep plum grape shade from Rival Di Loop reviewed here.

IMG_2579

IMG_2512

Comments on: "Dark Lips Look For Indian Complexions" (18)

  1. dark lips compliment u well dear.. u look prettyy!!

  2. You looking gorgeous….You totally rock that lip color Sweets!

  3. You look so gorgeous in this look dear!! I loved your lip color! ❤ ❤

  4. You look Gorgeous my sweets 🙂
    Loved the look – Dark shades looks killer on you ❤

  5. You are looking absolutely beautiful dear 🙂

  6. You look sooo beautiful. I actually think dark lipsticks look good on us as they really brighten the complexion 🙂

  7. Lovely ♡

  8. this looks great on u!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

