…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

Another addition to the so called FAIRNESS bandwagon ! I feel, such products should be rechristened as brightening or spot minimizing creams. I bought it because the tube mentions it works on pigmented spots, as I have few around my eye area. Well, let see how fair this makes us πŸ™‚

IMG_2721

IMG_2715

IMG_2719

The Look: A white cream , comes packed in a squeeze tube with a flip open cover.

The Smell: Very much fruity, herbal that is nice .

The texture: Very light, non-greasy and sinks in to the skin to disappear

IMG_2722 IMG_2723

IMG_2716

My Take: I like this cream because it gets completely absorbed in the skin without casting a film on the surface. This cream doesn’t have any sun protection factor, so I advise to use it in the evenings. I really did not feel any difference after using it πŸ˜› . The product claims to work on pigmented spots to lighten them, and with this hope, I applied it religiously in the morning and evenings for over aΒ  month with no improvement whatsoever:)

so, if you like to use a no fuss creams that keeps your skin non-greasy, you can try it.

Price: INR 80

Product Score: 3.5/5

Comments on: "Biotique Advanced Fairness Treatment Cream Review" (11)

  1. I come across Reasonable Look lotion as I was looking for some item who can perform on acne on my greasy epidermis with out any negative complication on the epidermis.
    I made the decision to use fair look cream as I discovered it finish ayurvedic remedy with no known negative reactions. I must acknowledge, originally, I was a bit frightened but when I used it for a number of several weeks, I get my acne eliminated and a noticeable shine on my experience. I would like to recommend
    it for anyone looking to get rid of acne and in common as well. examine this weblink http://www.fairlookcream.com/ to know more about this product

  2. err…that fairness label always puts me off…But if it gets absorbed well, and fast, it can be a good cream for summers

  3. Looks a decent option and that price tag I wont mind giving it a shot πŸ™‚
    Nice review Dear ❀

  4. somehow i feel biotique products claims big and they dont work….atleast not for me…

  5. beautyfrontline said:

    For the price its decent ! Nice review dear πŸ™‚

  6. Woah..its sooo affordable! Sounds decent for the price πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

