…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

A blush that costs only 250 bucks! 🙂 I received as a part of the Secret Santa Gift Box from Maybelline 🙂

I feel it is a great initiative taken by Maybelline, and it would fare well with college goers, who want to look good without being extravagant.

 

Image taken from Myntra.com

Image taken from Myntra.com

 

IMG_2939

The Shade: A light warm matte pink 🙂 one might think that it is brown, considering the “cinnamon” in its name, but it is very a very natural hue of pink with light brown undertones. It should look good on most complexions, though I would not recommend it to very dark skin tones.

The Pigmentation: I would say decent, which has to be built up. Also, it has to be applied over a prepared face else it would not be visible.

The Lasting: Not more than three hours, but at this price, I feel it is okay 🙂

IMG_2941

IMG_2940

My Take: If you are looking for a decent blush on budget, you could try this. The color is versatile, great for day wear, perfectly matte in finish. If you are a college goer, this should fit your requirements. Do check it out ! Also, it has to be applied with a blush brush as it doesn’t come along with an applicator. Also, I feel one should always apply blushes with a brush.

Price: INR 250

Product Score: 3.5/5

 

Product sent by brand but honest review.

 

 

 

 

Comments on: "Maybelline Cheeky Glow Blush ” Creamy Cinnamon” Swatches" (16)

  1. Love this blush. Well pigmented.

  2. Such a pretty shade, really love it ❤

  3. Beauty Frontline said:

    I’m yet to try these 😦 Nice review dear 🙂

  4. these blushes really look nice!

  5. Looks like a great product. This is on my wish list.
    Beautetude

  6. Nice Review Dear 🙂 .. I too got my first Cheeky Glow through the InstaGlam Box 😀 .. I got Fresh Coral and I simply Adore it 😉 ❤

  7. I have peachy sweetie and totally love it!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

