…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

This is one of the inexpensive products from Maybelline, which does what it claims . I got this along with the Christmas Gift Box that Maybelline had sent last month. I am reviewing the washable version, a water-proof version of the same is also available.

IMG_3037

IMG_3038

My Take : So, as it is named, it effectively curls and adds volume to the lashes at one go, which I feel is decent from a product which is priced reasonably. The effect is not very dramatic like the Loreal Volume Million Lashes mascara, but not bad either. Also it lasts quite long for about five hours maintaining the lift , I am quite satisfied with it.  The con I feel is that it has to be layered at least twice to get the desired effect, but it doesn’t make the lashes look clumped up. Also, the curved brush applicator helps in curling and lifting the lashes.

I would suggest it to girls who want a good mascara on budget. Also, a great option for college going girls. A thumbs up from me !

Price: INR 200

Product Score: 4/5

Product sent by brand, but the review is honest.

Comments on: "Maybelline Hyper Curl Volume Express Mascara Review" (20)

  1. Pocket friendly.. :-))
    currently using eyeconic mascara.. Thts pretty good.. Not fantastic though.

  2. This is a no fuss mascara. I quite like using this.

  3. anshulbhrgv said:

    Great review girl!! This looks like such a promising product!

    http://anshul90.com

  4. I have tried it nd I love it! I love the way it volumizes nd its so economical!

  5. I would love to try it but we don’t have it here in Greece. I now use the yellow Colossal Volum Express and I am very very satisfied with it. If you want, take a look at it on my eyes http://mariasbeautifulworld.blogspot.gr/2014/01/4-maybelline-benefit-2-seventeen.html

  6. Nice Review Dear 🙂 & Superb Click ❤
    I too received this one in my SantaBox 😉 and I agree with you – does a great job on the volume front 🙂

  7. this looks good..vl try this!

  8. Nice pics, loved your review, I think this is a great budget mascara 🙂

  9. I quite liked this mascara Tanmayee…nicely reviewed!!

  10. Quite an economical option, as u said! sounds good too!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

