…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

I wore this look last Saturday for a casual outing 🙂 and you can see that I have put on a few kilograms. All the weight seems to have gone to  my cheeks :P, and I feel, I look very chubby nowadays.

Recently, I bought a hair straightener and tried it few times and the results really elate me. I shall review the straightener soon. The look I am sharing today is very simple, my usual avataar.

Description : I have applied Maybelline Dream Matte Mousse foundation and Sleek Blush “flushed” on face. Applied some black eye-shadow as a liner on my upper eye lid with touches of mascara. On lips, I have mac lipstick “Captive” with Maybelline Lippolish Glam 13 on top.

DSC_0176

DSC_0171

Comments on: "A Simple Make-Up Look, Straight Hair, Weight Gain etc…" (8)

  1. love the look…u look super gorgeous!

  2. Chic and gorg look Tanmayee! xx

  3. You look Ravishing Tanmayee…super awesome !!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

