…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

With Valentine’s Day right around the corner, Maybelline New York has put together an extravagant spread of products in their Limited Edition InstaGlam Box.

The InstaGlam Box contains a variety of Maybelline’s hottest products, in a single box! It contains the Colossal Kajal, Color Show Nail Color, Hypercurl Mascara, Color Tattoo and their newest best selling product, Lip Polish. 
Furthermore they even have 3 color variants – Red, Pink and Coral! more on it HERE

I got the RED box !

Contents:

  1. Maybelline Colossal Kajal New.
  2. Maybelline Color Tatoo in “painted purple” a true violet-purple shade.
  3. Maybelline Colorshow Nail Paint in ” keep up the flame”, which is a red nail paint.
  4. Maybelline Hyper Curl Mascara – waterproof.
  5. Maybelline Lip Polish in Glam 3, which is a coral shade of polish.

The box actually costs INR 1250 but Maybelline is offering it at an exclusive price of just INR 999 only 🙂 . The box is pink in color with hearts all over and aptly sets the mood for Valentine’s Day.

DSC_0014

DSC_0010

note: product sent by brand for review purpose.

Comments on: "Maybelline New York celebrates Valentine’s Day – Instaglam Box" (22)

  1. Thats a lovely Box…I was planning to get it from Nykaa but I have half the products..so skipped the plan…I love the adorable packaging though 🙂

  2. Thats a cute box…. Makes a lovely gift ❤

  3. This is a super cute box, loved it dear.

  4. Awww .. Pink housed one – So Cute 🙂
    I got one from their Xmas range – Loving it ! .. But since I got the lip polish nothing new on the list to buy this one 😦 .. but its looks soo tempting 😀

  5. I would love to gift this to myself! hehe…last box I gifted my friend and she got so happy! 🙂

  6. So many Instaglam boxes..one after the other 😉
    btw,the box is cute for sure..I wish I could pick and choose the contents…

  7. I think that box is so cute!!! I love maybelline products!!

  8. It surely is the best valentins day gift a girl can receive 😉

  9. The packaging is cute.

  10. Ohh my god! So cute box 😛

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

