…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

I was sent this around four weeks back and I have been using this for the last twenty one days. The concept is quite new to me and I am using such a product for the first time.

DSC_0009

DSC_0008

The look: A creamy white that is moderately thick in consistency

The smell: Very fresh and lingers on for the whole day.

My take : This has to be used after usage of the body wash. It has to be applied all over the body and left on for two minutes, then washed off. This is supposed to complete the moisturizing phase also. The skin feels hydrated and soft all round the day with a mild lingering smell. The effect lasts for the whole day. Also, the ingredient list is devoid of artificial colors and silicones.

Overall Highly recommended ! It is easy to use and keeps up the moisturizing effect.

Pros:

  1. Easy to use
  2. Smells good
  3. Lingering Smell
  4. Hydrates and moisturizes
  5. The effect lasts the whole day
  6. No harmful chemicals or colors
  7. Decently priced

Cons:

  1. Ingredients contain other usual chemicals , otherwise none.
  2. A tube pack would have been better

DSC_0010

DSC_0007

Price: INR 250

Product Score: 4/5

Product sent by brand for consideration.

Comments on: "Nivea In-Shower Body Moisturizer Review" (25)

  1. Naomi Ganzu said:

    Seems like a great product 🙂

  2. My mum is using it as she has dry skin and so far she has quite liked this conditioner. 🙂

  3. I like shower products that smells divine 🙂 .. Will surely use this one 😉
    Lovely Review Dear :*

  4. I loved this in shower concept, I think I will like it! Nice review dear! ❤

  5. In shower moisturiser…Seems interesting 🙂 Good for when you’r in a hurry and have no time to slather on moisturiser 🙂

  6. itsshivi said:

    I love Nivea products and its smell! Would love to try it! 🙂
    Nice pics!

  7. Sounds really good. Will check it out 🙂

  8. sound good, I love NIVEA products fragrance
    http://abrideinhurry.wordpress.com/

  9. sounds good.. I love NIVEA products fragrance
    http://abrideinhurry.wordpress.com/

  10. sounds interesting.. would love to try it soon.., nice review dear 🙂

  11. Lovely review dear! I have always liked Nivea…They make great lotions…would love to try this too! 🙂

  12. This sounds a great product, I’m trying quite a few Nivea products nowadays, will give this a try too, lovely review Tanmayee.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

