…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

I am reeling under a phase wherein, I feel uninspired to blog and I literally force myself to write. I have been using this lotion on and off for the past five years. I used it on my kid during the winter months for its intense moisturizing properties.

DSC_0002

DSC_0001

The Look: A white creamy liquid

The Texture: It is light yet hydrating , gets absorbed in the skin almost immediately.

The Smell: Nothing overbearing.

DSC_0003

My Take: This is an absolute remedy to very dry skin and other related skin conditions. Also, it is recommended by dermatologists in case of many dry skin conditions, and also, it is safe for use on children too. It effectively peels away the dry skin and reveals smoother skin. Last winter season, I even used it on my oily skin at times, when it felt dry and stretchy. It did not break my skin out and my skin felt soothed and calm.

I absolutely recommended it to all dry skinned ladies and also, it is a safe on baby’s skin and combats dry skin conditions effectively. I advice to use it after consulting a doctor, in case if you want to use it on your child’s skin. People with oily should exercise caution before using this.

 

Price: INR 183 for 100ml

Product Score: 4.5/5

 

 

Comments on: "Oilatum Lotion for Dry Skin Review" (16)

  1. Awesome…I have a friend complaining about super dry skin…Have mailed her the link πŸ™‚ ❀ Thx for sharing hun πŸ™‚

  2. I’d love to pick this! nice review dear πŸ™‚

  3. itsshivi said:

    I have oily skin but this sounds perfect for the dry skinned! πŸ™‚

  4. This sounds great for my dry skin, I love such type medicated lotions.

  5. Beauty Frontline said:

    I’ll recommend it for my friend! Nice review dear xo

  6. pragya22 said:

    Hey babes.. i can totally relate to that phase and i am myself trying to overcome it!!! I am sure a little motivation is all you need!!
    and the product sounds great!!

  7. Lovely review dear! Sounds like a great product for dry skin…. πŸ™‚

  8. Sounds great for dry skin. NIce review dear πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

