…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

Well, I really love this lotion 🙂 and thats it ?….. Somehow, I don’t feel like writing nowadays, well the soaring temperatures in Bangalore might be to blame…….

…… If possible, I could just post pictures and let them do the talking ………….

 

DSC_0011

DSC_0012

DSC_0013

The look: A white emulsion that is moderately thick

The smell: Very nice , and mild

My Take: Well, to just put in ………decent and good body lotion ! I did not notice any lightening or whitening effects , well I don’t expect it from any products now :). A good body lotion for normal to oily skin types and also great for summers and if you have dry skin, then search for something else 🙂

Price: INR 295 for 300 ml

Product Score: 3.5/5

 

 

Comments on: "Lotus White Glow Hand and Body Lotion Review" (12)

  1. The temperatures are soaring here too…I am looking for a good moisturizer that will not grease me out/..might check this one out!

  2. A decent body lotion hun…Wud love to give it a try 🙂 ❤

  3. looks like a decent body lotion.. might give it a try.. nice review 🙂

  4. I’m loving this lotion currently in this hot humid weather, lovely review Tanmayee.

  5. itsshivi said:

    Seems okay for my skin type 🙂 will to try it sometime! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

