…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

This is for the first time I came across a toner which has extracts of Red Sandalwood. I rememberer using red sandalwood on my face during my teenage days to soothe acne and other blemishes. This toner is from the brand called “Arish”, which is a Kolkata based brand and is quite famous there. I bought it from Kolkata.

DSC_0024

DSC_0025

The Look: A light watery transparent liquid

The Smell: Herbal smell of Sandalwood

My Take: It hydrates and soothes oily skin to restore moisture balance and it has a pore tightening effect too. It doesn’t dry the skin out and the skin feels soft and supple after its use. I recommend it to people with oily and acne prone skin.

I wish it were more widely available across the country :).

Price: INR 185 for 100 ml

Product Score: 4.5/5

 

Comments on: "Arish Sandalwood Face Toner Review" (26)

  1. Its gd fr all grls

  2. Nasrin Sultana said:

    Yes.its a good product.i like it.

  3. I love how your reviews are short nd to the point…Its easy to know what works nd doesn’t….Looks like a great toner babe 🙂

  4. Thanks Tushi di..

  5. I prefer herbal toners 🙂 Alteast they are safe n this one does pore tightening too!! Awesome 🙂

  6. Hello…please elaborate some more details about this product…n will it be available here in Nagaland?

    • Oh ur from Nagaand?….nothing more to elaborate, actually ….it ois a very good toner for oily to combi skin…it mostly won’t be available there….it is found in Kolkata…

  7. wow this looks great.. never heard of the brand.. nice review dear 🙂

  8. ladydevz said:

    I’d never heard of this brand.. looks nice..

    Spring Giveaway -Estee lauder,NYX & more

  9. seems to be a nice product tfs

  10. wow the product looks great dear
    ❤ ❤

  11. manasinanwani said:

    Sounds good!!

  12. I have never come across this brand, looks nice though 🙂

  13. I love herbal products. This one sound like an amazing face toner 🙂

  14. This seems like a great product. I had once used a cleanser from Arish and thought it was good.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

