…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

This is a holy grail product for me, and I have been using this for about  six months.  Somehow, the name “olay” evokes a sense of calm and mildness in itself and I just love their products. Few years ago, I came across an article in Femina, where Bollywood diva Rekha, mentioned the usage of  “oil of olay” as the secret to her beautiful skin.

DSC_0020

 

DSC_001

The look: A thick creamy face wash, that is white in color.

The Smell: Very much Olay like, mild and soothing.

My Take: A very good face wash for all skin types 🙂 and I absolutely recommend it. I have been using this twice a day and it renders a scrupulously soft and glowing skin after each wash.  A very little amount works up a good amount of lather and it effectively removes all traces of make-up. It doesn’t dry out the skin and at the same time cleans the skin perfectly.

Pros:

  1. suitable for all skins
  2. Moisturizing
  3. Doesn’t dry the skin
  4. Smells Good
  5. Removes make up
  6. Can be used all year round
  7. The skin feels taut and squeaky clean

Cons:

  • I could not think of any.

Price: INR 225 for 100 ml

Product Score: 4/5

 

Product sent by brand and the review is honest as usual.

Comments on: "Olay Total Effects 7-in-1Anti-aging Foaming Cleanser Review" (22)

  1. wow an anti aging cleanser sounds interesting!! will try this for sure.. nicely reviewed sweets

  2. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
    post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly
    you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  3. Sounds like a great cream to try! 🙂

  4. Sounds great….very nicely reviewed Tanmayee…:-)
    http://www.beautyandfashionfreaks.com

  5. seems great. i will give it a try
    http://theknotstory.com/

  6. itsshivi said:

    Sounds nice! I love one of olay’s day cream! Gotta try the face wash now!

  7. This sounds so amazing, nice review Tanmayee, I’m adding it to my wishlist 🙂

  8. manasinanwani said:

    Nice review dear!

  9. Olay products are always very expensive but this may fit in my budget, will try if it doesn’t dry skin

  10. Seems pretty good to me 🙂 Wud love to try it dear ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

