…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

 

SALE IS LIVE !

 

Dear Friends, I have been contemplating a blog sale for quite sometime, but was reluctant, because I was little scared to hold one. Certain apprehensions like, if I would be able to do justice and keep everyone happy, were lurking around in my mind. Finally took the plunge. I hope you shall co-operate with me. This is a preview , the sale begins tomorrow afternoon at 3.00 PM

Rules:

  1. Genuine Buyers are invited. No going  back after a product is confirmed.
  2. The bidding is through comments on the “BLOG SALE POST”  on a First Come Basis.
  3. Also. after the comment one needs to send a email to me @ CELEBRATINGFEMINITY@GMAIL.COM  , immediately to confirm, otherwise I shall not consider it as sold.
  4. You can either transfer the amount to my ICICI or Citibank or SBI Account. For SBI, you need to add me as a payee today, as it takes two days to get a payee approved in SBI.
  5. I shall share my account details after you confirm.  Those interested in SBI transfer, can email me today.
  6. No Bargaining
  7. Please Send me the address, as soon as I allot the product to the buyer.
  8. I shall send out all the products by Monday 2nd June, 2014,
  9. Products would be dispatched only after money is credited to my account.
  10. The sale is open to Indian Residents only
  11. Shipping Charges – INR 70 within India.
  12. The pictures which I took from archives are also in good condition
  13. I shall sanitize the products before dispatch

 

1. Maybelline Cheeky Glow Blush “fresh coral” – Actual Price: INR 250 ,  Used 3 times, picture depicts present condition  ( SOLD to Ankita Mistry )

Sale Price: INR 100

sale

 

 

2. Maybelline Pink Alert Lipstick “POW3” – Actual Price – INR 375 , Used 2 times, picture depicts present condition ( SOLD to Ankita Mistry )

Sale Price: INR 180

sale-1

 

 

3. Maybelline HyperCurl Mascara Waterproof – Actual Price: INR 250 , Brand New, the seal is intact, ( the picture below is taken from archives )

Sale Price: 200 including Shipping

IMG_3037

 

4. German Cosmetic “P2” Lipstick “I adore you” – Used thrice ( picture taken from archives, but actual condition is as such )

Sale Price: INR 500

DSC_0173

 

5.  German Cosmetic “P2” Lipstick “I kiss  you” – Used only once for review swatch ( picture taken from archives and is in good condition )

      Sale Price: INR 600

DSC_0201

 

6. Colorbar Creme Touch lipstick ” burnt orange” – Actual Price: INR 450, Used  3 – 4 times, picture depicts present condition

      Sale Price: INR 200

DSC_0011

 

7. German Brand Rival Di Loop Lipstick # 19 , Used twice, picture depicts present condition

Sale Price: INR 250

DSC_0013

8. Revlon Colorburst Gloss “Iced Coffee” – Actual Price: INR 495 ( picture taken from archives )

Sale Price: INR 200 

download (33)

 

9. Loreal ColorRiche Lipstick “Fever Brown” – Actual Price: INR 785 , Used thrice, picture depicts actual condition

Sale Price: INR 300

DSC_0015

 

THE SALE OPENS TOMORROW, WEDNESDAY  28th MAY, 2014 AT —-   3.00 PM AFTERNOON.

Tag Cloud

