…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

A great sunscreen! A potion that works ! Oh, I am smitten over ………..yes , finally a sunscreen that I look forward to stick on to ๐Ÿ™‚

DSC_0021

DSC_0022

 

DSC_0026

The Look : A thick white cream, which spreads and blends into the skin with ease.

The Texture: Though it is thick , it blends into the skin effortlesslyย  revealing a glowing facial skin. Yes, it does impart a shine to the skin on application, which I like. The skin appears to glow from within and , it doesn’t look like a white cast.

The Smell: Very mild floral smell.

My Take: Finally I found a sunscreen that works on my skin. It protects the skin from tanning and the result is miraculous. I have been wearing it to my swimming exercise for over 15 days and I could actually see the difference.ย  To put it to test, I went with bare face for two days and was badly tanned, which made me realize that it was the sunscreen that prevented my skin from being tanned. It did not have any adverse reactions on my skin and makes the skin feel light and easy. Also, it is water proof and is ideal for sweaty summers and for beach vacations, it would act like a protective shield against tanning.

Highly Recommended ! Protects the skin from harmful rays of the sun.ย  This would suit all skin types, though oily skin types might find their skin more shiny after its usage.

Price: INR 495 for 100ml

Product Score: 4.5/5

 

 

 

 

Comments on: "Neutrogena UltraSheer Dry Touch Sunblock SPF50+ Review" (10)

  1. I have tried it nd I agree..Its an awesome one! Lovely review dear ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. This is really a nice one!
    http://www.indianfashionandlifestyle.com/

    Participate in my International
    GIVEAWAY

  3. Ohh I am so much in love with this Tan. Finally a sunscreen which doesn’t leave a grey shade on your skin.

  4. itsshivi said:

    This really works! I am so happy using it! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Beauty Frontline said:

    recently I gifted this to my friend! Best one.. ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

