…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

Chicco is a well known name in the world of baby care and I am a avid lover of products from this brand. I use their body lotion, cream and baby wash for my son and it has always made me and my kid happy 🙂 . I would suggest this brand to all mothers to use it for their little angels.

DSC_0025

 

 

DSC_0024

 

DSC_0029

The Look : A very thick cream which requires some effort to blend in.

The Smell: Very very mild.

My Take: Impeccable ! Highly Recommended for use on younger kids, especially newborns. The cream is highly moisturizing and stays on the skin for the whole day. It can be used as a facial cream or as a body cream, in case of severe dry skin conditions. It did not have any adverse reactions on my son’s skin and we are happy with it. Also, it can be used by adults who have dry skin, it would definitely alleviate the dryness.

Price: INR180

Product Score: 4.5/5

 

 

 

Comments on: "Chicco BabyMoments Rich Cream Review" (2)

  1. Beauty Frontline said:

    It treats dryness.. then I will recommend to my niece 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

